



P.O. Box 17009, Doornfontein, Johannesburg, 2028, RSA 124 Van Beek Street, North Wing, Ground Floor Johannesburg Stadium, New Doornfontein www.swimsa.org

## 17 January 2017

FROM: Chief Executive Officer

TO: SSA Affiliate Presidents

**SSA Affiliate Secretaries** 

CC: SSA Executive Members

SSA Committee Conveners

# TEAM ANNOUNCEMENT - CANA ZONE IV CHAMPIONSHIPS, **BULAWAYO, ZIMBABWE, 16 – 19 FEBRUARY 2017**

Herewith the Men's Water Polo Teams selected to participate at the Cana Zone IV Swimming and Water Polo Championships to be held in Bulawayo, Zimbabwe, 16 – 19 February 2017. On behalf of the SSA Executive Committee, we wish to congratulate all the team members selected and wish them well for the event

### Men's A Team

Name	Surname	Province
David	Nivison (GK)	WC
Todd	Howard	KZN
Bingo	Ivanisevic	WC
Yaseen	Margro	KZN
Tom	Hill	KZN
Michael	Smith	AG
Liam	Brown	WC
Ridge	Snelling	EC
Diego	Rodrigues	KZN
Stefano	Cavalieri	AG
Jan- Corrick	Van der Watt	AG
Andy	Hullett	WC
Kgomotso	Mataka (GK)	AG

## Men's B Team

Name	Surname	Province
Alex	Van Rooyen	KZN
Keamohetswe	Rachidi	AG
Luca	Allasio	AG
Chad	Harris	EC
Nazeer	Anthony	EC
Tanweer	Absalom	WC
Storm	Siebert	EC
Luke	Butler	EC
Jack	Koch	KZN
Troy	Fisher	WC
Joshua	Schmidt	CG
Thomas	Keogh	AG
Nolan	Kemp	EC

### **Reserves**

Name	Surname	Province
Jonothan	Swanepoel	WC
Justin	Van Tubbergh	AG
Zachary	Sennett	AG
Grant	Cousins	KZN
Janco	Rademeyer	AG
Tawqeer	Absalom	WC
Ethan	Roets	CG

## **Team Staff**

Name	Surname	Designation
Jason	Sileno	Coach
Paul	Martin	Coach
Doctor	Mkhabela	Team manager
Amukelani	Matukane	Referee

- This is a self- funded tour for all Team Members.
- Acceptance must be received by 23 January 2017.
- Please complete the attached documentation and return to Ms Daphne Bird by Monday 23 January 2017. <a href="mailto:daphne@swimsa.co.za">daphne@swimsa.co.za</a> and <a href="mailto:nkuli@swimsa.co.za">nkuli@swimsa.co.za</a>

Yours sincerely,

SMaun Adriaanse
Chief Executive